Sales Enquiries

sales@biotronhealthcare.com

Application Support

techsupport@biotronhealthcare.com

Service / Customer Support

service@biotronhealthcare.com

Contact Us

Biotron Healthcare (India) P. Ltd.

Head Office

Mumbai

301, Coral Classic, 20th Road,
Chembur, Mumbai - 400 71
Toll Free Number : 1800 267 0607
Tel : +91-22-6140 6400, 6140 6401
Fax: +91-22-2528 1012
Email : info@biotronhealthcare.com

Regional Office

Delhi

301, Corporate Tower, 85 A Bhardwaz Plaza
Zamrud Pur, Greater Kailash - I,
New Delhi - 110048
Fax : 011 - 41727975

Manufacturing Unit

Mahape

Plot No: EL107, 2nd Floor,
TTC Industrial Area,
MIDC Electronic Zone, Mahape
Navi Mumbai - 400705, India
Tel. : +91-22-27689156

Other Branches

Ahmedabad

Email: ahmedabad@biotronhealthcare.com

Bangalore

No.8, First Flr, 2nd Cross,
Dinnur Main Road, Akkamma Block,
R.T.Nagar Post, Bangalore - 560 032
Tel : 09342232440
Email: bangalore@biotronhealthcare.com

Chennai

Email: chennai@biotronhealthcare.com

Chandigarh

Email: Chandigarh@biotronhealthcare.com

Hyderabad

Email: hyderabad@biotronhealthcare.com

Kolkata

Email: kolkottta@biotronhealthcare.com

Lucknow

Email: lucknow@biotronhealthcare.com

1800 267 0607

+91-22-2528 1012

info@biotronhealthcare.com

Copyrights © 2013, Biotron Healthcare
Designed by Webz Solutions®